Your Parish Council

Your City & County Council Councillors and Oxford East MP

Littlemore Parish Council is allowed to elect upto 16 members, these can be either elected through elections process by Oxford City Council or by co-option by Littlemore Parish Council members. 


Littlemore Parish Council is covered by the following wards -

13 Littlemore Ward

1 Sandy Lane West Ward

2 Bodley Road 


Elected Representatives 



Following a review by The Local Government Boundary Commission for England in May 2021 the wards for Littlemore Parish Council will be:

13 Elected members in Littlemore Ward, 2 Elected members in Bodley Road Ward and 1 Elected member in Sandy Lane West Ward

Your Parish Council Representatives

Lynda Comber


07493 211139