Your Parish Council

Your City & County Council Councillors and Oxford East MP

Littlemore Parish Council is allowed to elect upto 16 members, these can be either elected through elections process by Oxford City Council or by co-option by Littlemore Parish Council members. 

 

Littlemore Parish Council is covered by the following wards - 14 Littlemore Ward and 2 Sandy Lane West Ward*

 

Councillors Register of Interests   

Elected Representatives 

 

 

*Following a review by The Local Government Boundary Commission for England in May 2021 the wards for Littlemore Parish Council will be:

13 Elected members in Littlemore Ward, 2 Elected members in Bodley Road Ward and 1 Elected member in Sandy Lane West Ward

Your Parish Council Representatives

Lynda Comber

Chair

07493 211139

chair@littlemoreparishcouncil.gov.uk

Tiago Corais

Councillor

07483 010846

cllrtcorais@oxford.gov.uk

Jan Pullen

Councillor

07796 696278

jan.pullen@littlemoreparishcouncil.gov.uk

Sue Aldridge

Councillor

07880 944012

susie.aldridge@littlemoreparishcouncil.gov.uk

Macer Wicker

Vice Chair

07885 779011

macer.wicker@littlemoreparishcouncil.gov.uk

Michael Evans

Councillor

07713 842877

michael.evans@littlemoreparishcouncil.gov.uk

Anita Fisher

Councillor

07934 852841

anita.fisher@littlemoreparishcouncil.gov.uk

Dorian Hancock

Councillor

07868 020036

dorian.hancock@littlemoreparishcouncil.gov.uk

Gill Sanders

Councillor

01865 761856

cllrgsanders@oxford.gov.uk

Sue Stewart

Councillor

01865 711332

sue.stewart@littlemoreparishcouncil.gov.uk

John Tanner

Councillor

01865 251441

cllrjtanner@oxford.gov.uk

Kim Wicker

Councillor

07717 055316

kim.wicker@littlemoreparishcouncil.gov.uk

Maggie Willis

Councillor

01865 748793

maggie.willis@littlemoreparishcouncil.gov.uk